## Jaipur National University, Jaipur Office of IQAC Members of IQAC

S.No.	Category	Name and Designation	Position in IQAC
1.	Head of the Institution	Prof. H.N. Verma, President	Chairman
		Prof. Rajesh Mishra	Member
2.	Senior Faculty Members	Prof. D.S. Bhatia	Member
		Prof. T. N. Mathur	
		Prof. B. Shrivastava	
		Prof. Rajesh Mehrotra	
		Prof. R.S. Lokhande	
		Prof. Rita Arora	
		Prof. Harveer Singh	
		Prof. KK Rattu	
		Dr. Sudhir Kumar Sharma	
		Prof. Virendra Chaudhary	
		Dr. Rana Zaidi	
		Dr. Nishat A. Sheikh (Medical)	
		Dr. Savita Shiwani	
		Dr. Puneet Kalia	
		Dr. Dheera sanadhya	
3.	Member from Management	Mr. K.S. Bains	Member
4.	Senior Administrative Officers	Prof. D.K. Mathur -Registrar	Member
		Prof. K.K. Gautam – Controller of Examinations	
		Mr. Vimal Kumawat – Financial Advisor	
		Dr. R.S Parashar –OSD	
		Mr. Shikhar Deva – Dy. Registrar	
		Mr. Adarsh Bhatnagar - Placement Officer	
		Ms. Sarita Dash- TPO	
		Dr. Kiran Tiwari- Librarian	
5.	Nominee:	Dr. Suresh Sehgal, JNUIMSRC, Jaipur	Member
	<ol> <li>Local Society</li> </ol>	Porf. Divya Shrivastava, Director, Life Sciences	
	2. Alumni	Ms. Pragya Sethia, NGO, Jaipur	Member
		Mr. Jatin Agarwal, Advocate, Rajasthan High	
		Court, Jaipur (9783374607)	
	3. Students Representative	Mr. Himanshu Gupta (Comp. Sc. V Sem)	Member
	·	(8529393535	
		Ms. Heena Narwani (BA LLB IV Sem.)	
		(9783591895)	
6.	Nominee:	Ms. Manjusha Anthony, Head (HR), BOSH	Member
	1. Employers	Limited, Jaipur (9829069973)	
	2. Industrialists	Dr. L.C. Morani, Hyundai, Jaipur	Member
		Shri Amit Chaudhary, MD, D.D.	
		Pharmaceuticals, Sitapura, Jaipur	
	3. Stakeholders	Dr. Awadhesh Prasad Singh	Member
	(Parent)	C-104, Mewar Apartment, Haldi Ghati Marg,	
	, ,	Pratap Nagar, Jaipur	
7.	Director – IQAC	Prof. J.K. Tandon	

(Prof. H.N. Verma)
President