I/ III/ V/ VII Semester Academic Calendar (Odd Semester) (Jul 2020 – Jan 2021)

S.No. Events I Sem (Online mode) III Sem (Online mode) V Sem (Online mode) VII Sem (Online mode) IX Sem (Online mode)
1 Commencement of Academic Session 02 Sept. 2020 Wednesday (Induction Day) 08 Jul 2020 (Wednesday)
2 Mid Term Test 16 -21 Dec 2020 (Wednesday-Monday) 27 – 31 Oct 2020 (Tuesday-Saturday)
3 End Sem Theory Examination 04 -15 Feb (Thursday-Monday) 26 Dec 2020 - 18 Jan 2021 (Saturday-Monday)
4 Mid Term Practical & End Sem Practical Exam 02-13 Mar 2021 (Tuesday-Saturday) 16-25 Jan 2021 (Saturday-Monday) 27 – 30 Jan 2021 (Wednesday-Saturday) Offline
5 Winter Break 31 Dec 2020 – 02 Jan 2021 (Thursday-Saturday)  

II/IV/VI/VIII Semester Academic Calendar (Even Semester) (February – June 2021)

S.No. Events II Sem (Offline mode) IV Sem  (Offline mode) VI Sem (Offline mode) VIII Sem (Offline mode) X Sem (Offline mode)
1 Commencement of Academic Session 17 Mar 2021 (Wednesday) 08 Feb 2021 (Monday) 
2 Convocation – 2021 In view of pandemic situation, date for Convocation 2021 will be informed later
3 Mid Term Test 26 -29 Apr 2021 (Monday - Thursday) 23 – 26 Mar 2021   (Tuesday -Friday)
4 Mid Term Practical 03-08 May 2021 (Monday – Saturday) 31 Mar – 06 Apr 2021  (Wednesday – Tuesday)
5 End Sem Practical Exam 01 - 05 Jun 2021 (Monday-Saturday) 05 - 11 May 2021 (Wednesday-Tuesday)
6 Preparation Leave 07- 12 Jun 2021 (Monday- Saturday) 12 -18 May 2021 (Wednesday - Tuesday)
7 End Sem Theory Examination 14 - 30 Jun 2021 (Monday - Wednesday) 19 May – 08 June 2021 (Wednesday - Tuesday)

*Dates are subject to change as per the University norms

 

 

How can I help you?